关于我们
find out more about tpi

关于TPI集团
TPI集团成立于2013年,是一个旨在实现北美洲旅游目的地业务组合多元化的全球品牌。作为JTB美洲的旗下公司,TPI(国际旅游广场)品牌具备高接纳度的商业模式,其成立旨在为全球市场的B2B旅游批发商提供优质的产品、服务和本地运营。截至2014年,TPI集团旗下的区域品牌TPI美国、TPI加拿大和TPI夏威夷为三个主要目的地:美国本土、加拿大和夏威夷提供服务。集团在22个城市实现实体经营,保证优质的客户服务和关切,让客户及其消费者在北美洲旅游目的地获得完美体验。TPI集团以其多元化的员工组成而倍感骄傲,1,090名员工竭诚为您提供标准化服务。
关于JTB美洲集团
JTB美洲有限公司成立于1964年,是JTB集团的第一家海外子公司。JTB美洲有限公司一直以来专注于出入境旅游服务,包括商务差旅、会展奖励旅游、休闲旅游和自由行。凭借逾50年的经验,公司经营网络已被公认为是夏威夷、美国本土、加拿大和巴西的全服务目的地管理公司。截至2016年,JTB美洲集团下设22家子公司,拥有2,000名员工。在各公司员工的共同努力下,JTB美洲致力于提供高品质的产品和服务,满足世界各地游客的需求。

全球市场
TPI集团为全球市场的主要批发商及其客户提供服务,范围遍及大中华区、亚太地区和南美。凭借与商业伙伴紧密的合作关系,我们根据每个市场的需求实现产品定制化,适应不断变化的趋势。TPI集团的使命是灵活应变,为客户提供诚恳的咨询,并确保旅行途中的安全和享受。
查看运营办事处与全球代表办事处

管理团队
Isao (Tak) Onaga
Isao (Tak) Onaga
副总裁兼执行董事
Jeff Tano
Jeff Tano
总经理
Oswaldo Freitas
Oswaldo Freitas
销售总监,拉丁美洲

招聘中
应聘洛杉矶、旧金山、圣何塞、拉斯维加斯、西雅图、芝加哥、底特律、休斯敦、亚特兰大、奥兰多、迈阿密、卡尔加里、多伦多和蒙特利尔等城市的工作职缺。
了解更多

X

About Us
Find out more about tpi

About TPI Global

In 2013, JTB Americas set up a global brand in order to diversify the company portfolios and to manage North America as a destination. Established as part of the JTB Americas Group Global DMC Network, Travel Plaza International (TPI) offers quality products, services and local operations to B2B wholesalers across the world, with three key destinations under regional brands: TPI America, TPI Canada and TPI Hawaii. We put together complete packages of travel services for our clients, operating from 22 different cities to provide local knowledge and quality customer care. Our diverse network of over 1,000 employees helps ensure high- ‐quality travel services and true hospitality, every time.

About JTB Americas Group

Established in 1964, JTB Americas Group has been providing innovative travel solutions for our clients globally. We use our reach and experience to specialist in travel services such as MICE, leisure, and FIT arrangements. Our net work of companies has been recognized as a full service destination management company in Canada, Mainland U.S., Hawaii, and Brazil. Today, our group has employed more than 2,000 employees in 22 subsidiary companies, allowing us to offer high quality products and services to travelers from all over the world.


World Markets
TPI Group provides service to major wholesalers and its customers from world markets of PRC, ROC, Asia Pacific, Oceania, Europe, Central and South America. With strong partnerships with business affiliates, products are customized to the needs of each market and adapt to the ever changing trends. TPI Group mission is to be flexible and to provide honest consultation to our customer and ensure safety and enjoyment.
SEE Operating offices & world representative officesSEE Full map

We are hiring
Find jobs in San Francisco, San Jose, Las Vegas, Seattle, Chicago, Detroit, Houston, Atlanta, Orlando, Miami, Calgary, Toronto, Montreal and many more cities we operate in.
FIND OUT MORE

X